This art depicts the 100 sounds we blow on the shofar on Rosh Hashana.

Kabbalah discusses the deep spiritual significance of this pattern of sounds blown since ancient times.

The four different shofar sounds are: tekia, shevarim, terua and tekia gedola.

1 triangle represents the single sound of tekia. 
3 triangles represent the 3 shorter sounds of shevarim.
9 triangles represent the 9 very short sounds of terua.

The sounds correspond to states of consciousness.

One kavana (meditation) of shofar blowing associates the sounds with giving, receiving, balance and oneness:

tekia —————1 long sound————-giving
shevarim ———3 shorter sounds———-receiving
terua ————–9 very short sounds——balance
tekia gedola ——1 very long sound——–oneness

The whole long sound of tekia expresses inner joy and thankfulness.

The three broken cries of shevarim express brokenness.

The sound of terua, so broken it is whole, is the prayer from the depths of our heart revealing the always flowing divine goodness.

The very long sound of tekia gedola represents unconditional love and oneness.

The depiction of the sounds begins with the triangle at the top right and descends to the bottom. The next set of sounds begins with the second triangle from top right and descends to the bottom. The third set of sounds begins with the third triangle from the top right and descends to the bottom. This concludes a set of 100 shofar sounds. The mapping in three columns reflects the sounds correspondence to giving, receiving and balance. The mapping is repeated ten times reflecting the ten Sefirot of the Tree of Life. The ten sets shares the extra long sound of tekia gedola represented by the large triangle at the bottom.

Each shofar sound corresponds to a particular aspect of our inner consciousness. Each progressive sound represents deeper levels of love and spiritual awareness.