This art depicts the 100 sounds we blow on the shofar on Rosh Hashana.

Kabbalah discusses the deep spiritual significance of this pattern of sounds blown since ancient times.

The four different shofar sounds are: tekia, shevarim, terua and tekia gedola.

The sounds correspond to states of consciousness.

One kavana (meditation) of shofar blowing associates the sounds with giving, receiving, balance and oneness:

tekia —————1 long sound————-giving
shevarim ———3 shorter sounds———-receiving
terua ————–9 very short sounds——balance
tekia gedola ——1 very long sound——–oneness

The three shorter sounds of shevarim also correspond to giving, receiving and balance.

The nine very short sounds of terua correspond to:

giving, receiving and balance of giving
giving, receiving and balance of receiving
giving, receiving and balance of balance

The whole long sound of tekia expresses inner joy and thankfulness.

The three broken cries of shevarim express brokenness.

The sound of terua, so broken it is whole, is the prayer from the depths of our heart revealing the always flowing divine goodness.

In this picture the 100 sounds of the shofar are depicted from top to bottom with the Hebrew letter  ו  vav:

Vav with a dot on top represents tekia.  
Vav with a dot in the middle represents shevarim.  
Vav with a dot underneath represents terua. 

The very large vav represents the very long sound of tekia gedola. This represents unconditional love and oneness.

Each of the 100 sounds corresponds to a particular aspect of our inner consciousness. Each progressive sound represents deeper levels of love and spiritual awareness.