This art depicts the 100 sounds we blow on the shofar on Rosh Hashana.

Kabbalah discusses the deep spiritual significance of this pattern of sounds blown since ancient times.

This picture depicts the sounds ascending from the bottom.

The four different shofar sounds are: tekia, shevarim, terua and tekia gedola.

1 triangle represents the single sound of tekia. 
3 triangles represent the 3 shorter sounds of shevarim.
9 triangles represent the 9 very short sounds of terua.

The sounds correspond to states of consciousness.

One kavana (meditation) of shofar blowing associates the sounds with giving, receiving, balance and oneness:

tekia —————1 long sound————-giving
shevarim ———3 shorter sounds———-receiving
terua ————–9 very short sounds——balance
tekia gedola ——1 very long sound——–oneness

The whole long sound of tekia expresses inner joy and thankfulness.

The three broken cries of shevarim express brokenness.

The sound of terua, so broken it is whole, is the prayer from the depths of our heart revealing the always flowing divine goodness.

The very large triangle at the top represents the final very long sound of tekia gedola. This represents unconditional love and oneness.

Each of the 100 sounds corresponds to a particular aspect of our inner consciousness. Each progressive sound represents deeper levels of love and spiritual awareness.